Email:


https://www.facebook.com/COMBOUNION
President
Sheila J. Taugher
687-2928


Vice President
Louis Lardear
431-8551
llardear@ocmboces.org

Treasurer
Heather Conto
HLaDuke@ocmboces.org

Secretary
Kori Harris
315-433-2212
kharris@cnyric.org


BUILDING REPS

Main Campus
& Science Ctr
Lisa Chase
315-433-2618


Buildings A-D
Steve Czaja
315-433-8325
sczaja@cnyric.org

RIC (Rodax 1-3-7-8)
Theresa Donnelly
315-433-8389


Cortland Alternative School (McEvoy Center)
Kris Kratz
607-758-1127
kkratz@ocmboces.org

CTC
Rick Hobson
315-380-2055
rhobson@ocmboces.org


Itinerants
Including FM
Dennison Wolfe
DJWolfe@ocmboces.org

COMMITTEES

Safety: Rick Hobson
Social: Nancy Wicks
Website: Theresa Donnelly

Clambake Reservation form


NYSUT Member Benefits
NYSUT Member Benefits offer savings, advocacy
NYSUT Membership:
What it means for you

COMBO Apparel Store

**New Selections available.**
All orders are shipped to Theresa Donnelly at the RIC. Please include your location when your order is placed. Orders will be sent through inter office mail.
*Click Here for Directions*























This site is supported and maintained by COMBO. ©2017.

Message from the President

COMBO Mission





Announcements
Retirements

Health & Safety Report