Email:


https://www.facebook.com/COMBOUNION
President
Louis Lardear
315-431-8551
llardear@ocmboces.org


Vice President
Mark Henry
315-431-2210
MHenry@cnyric.org


Treasurer
Heather Conto
hconto@ocmboces.org

Secretary
Kori Harris
315-433-2212
kharris@cnyric.org


BUILDING REPS

Main Campus
& Science Ctr
Arlene Frei
315-433-2670
afrei@ocmboces.org

Itinerants
Ingrid Heller
315-484-4428
iheller@cnyric.org

O&M and Central Receiving
Jon Bacon
315
jbacon@ocmboces.org

RIC (Rodax 1-3-7 /Bldgs A-D
Theresa Donnelly
315-433-8389


Cortland Alternative School (McEvoy Center)
Kris Kratz
607-758-1127
kkratz@ocmboces.org

CTC
Rick Hobson
315-380-2055
rhobson@ocmboces.org


COMMITTEES

Safety: Rick Hobson
Social: Nancy Wicks
Website: Theresa Donnelly




NYSUT Member Benefits
Benefits designed exclusively for NYSUT members
NYSUT Membership:
What it means for you

COMBO Apparel Store

**New Selections available.**
All orders are shipped to Theresa Donnelly at the RIC. Please include your location when your order is placed. Orders will be sent through inter office mail.
*Click Here for Directions*






This site is supported and maintained by COMBO. ©2019.

Message from the President

COMBO Mission





Announcements
Retirements

Health & Safety Report